Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Rampur Distillery

Whisky Single Malt Double Cask Rampur (750ml)

Whisky Single Malt Double Cask Rampur (750ml)

Contact to seller ×
Query submitted
Prix habituel $104.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $104.00 USD
Vente ÉpuisĂ©
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Rampur est distillé dans des alambics traditionnels en cuivre dans la plus ancienne distillerie d'Inde, datant de 1943 avec 75 ans d'expertise en distillation. L'Himalaya offre des conditions climatiques à l'opposé polaire tout au long de l'année avec la saveur du célÚbre été indien donnant à Rampur une dimension et une profondeur supplémentaires.

Rampur est fabriqué à partir d'orge sélectionnée cultivée au pied de l'Himalaya, nourrie par les eaux vives et cultivée selon des pratiques agricoles anciennes et traditionnelles, et est filtrée sans refroidissement pour maintenir l'arÎme. Rampur est un humble hommage aux agriculteurs indiens qui ont cultivé et vieilli cette orge avec soin et affection au pied des collines de l'Himalaya.

Le whisky Rampur Double Cask Single Malt est soigneusement brassĂ© et distillĂ© en petits lots pour prĂ©server l'arĂŽme naturel et vieilli dans des fĂ»ts de bourbon American Standard (fĂ»ts de chĂȘne des États-Unis dans un Ă©tat unique et fĂ»ts de sherry de chĂȘne europĂ©en.

Notes de dégustation du whisky Rampur Double Cask Single Malt :

ArĂŽme : ArĂŽme corsĂ© de fruits tropicaux, des tons maltĂ©s doux et des notes boisĂ©es provenant de doubles fĂ»ts de chĂȘne crĂ©ent une aurore de saveurs.

Bouche : ÉlĂ©gance lubrique de fruits sucrĂ©s ; rouler sur du sherry riche pour un nirvana heureux.

Finale : Incroyablement longue, persistante et généreuse.

Type:
Single Malt
Bottle size:
750mL
Distillery:
Rampur Distillery
Mash bill:
100% Malted Himalayan Barley
Oak finish:
American Bourbon Casks & European Oak sherry casks.
ABV:
45%
Region:
India
Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rampur Distillery

Rampur Double Cask Single Malt Whisky (750ml)

Rampur Double Cask Single Malt Whisky (750ml)

Contact to seller ×
Query submitted
Regular price $104.00 USD
Regular price Member Price $104.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rampur is distilled in traditional copper pot stills in the oldest distillery in India, dating from 1943 with 75 years of distillation expertise. The Himalayas provide polar opposite of climate conditions throughout the year with the flavour of the famous Indian Summer giving Rampur an added dimension and depth.

Rampur is made from selected barley grown at the foot of the Himalayas, nurtured by the flowing waters and cultivated by old and traditional agricultural practices, and is non-chilled filtered to maintain Aroma. Rampur is humble tribute to the Indian farmers who have grown and aged this barley with care and affection at the foot hills of Himalayas.

Rampur Double Cask Single Malt Whisky is carefully mashed and distilled in small batches to preserve the natural aroma and matured in American Standard Bourbon Casks (oak barrels from USA in a unique condition  & European Oak sherry casks.

Rampur Double Cask Single Malt Whisky Tasting Notes:

Aroma : Full-bodied aroma of tropical fruits, smooth malty tones and oaky notes from double oak-wood barrels create an aurora of flavors.

Palate : Lustful elegance of sweet fruits; riding on rich sherry for a blissful nirvana.

Finish : Tantalisingly long, lingering and generous.

Type:
Single Malt
Bottle size:
750mL
Distillery:
Rampur Distillery
Mash bill:
100% Malted Himalayan Barley
Oak finish:
American Bourbon Casks & European Oak sherry casks.
ABV:
45%
Region:
India
View full details